You are here: Home Early Years Maths Math Stars Junior Infant-II

Kinder Math Stars Junior Infant II


The Wonderland English Literacy Series has been designed for Early years. The comprehensive Phonic programme consists of four components. My book of Sounds, Phonic Readers, Sight Readers and My Book of Rhymes. The program is filled with a wide variety of fun activities that will help children learn and practice phonics in a comprehensive manner. The books in the series contain complete instructions and are adaptable to meet the needs of all children.

Divided into 3 stages, the Wonderland series focus on the phonetic method of teaching pupils to read and write by correlating sounds with symbols. My Book of Sounds 1 and My Book of Sounds 2 both are accompanied by 2 sets of fully illustrated readers for further practice at each stage.

Class: Introductory

ISBN: 978-969-677-001-5

Your Kifayat Publishers ID..arriving on Friday 22nd Feb

  • One Profile
  • One set of login credentials
  • Access to all of your Kifayat Publishers Material

Accordingly our online services will be unavailable from Wed 20th 6.30 pm – Fri 22nd 9.00 am. We apologise in advance for any inconvenience that this necessary work may cause.